I’ve Been a Mahomie For 2 Years!

Yes, this is how I act- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kXfL7gqZNGk

but 10x…worse?

I’m not a fan, I’m a Mahomie.

Which means, I love Austin Mahone.

I will never leave him.

I support him with ANYTHING.

I be honest with him.

His eyes, are like…Wow…No words.

You don’t believe me?

Look for yourself!

 

You can’t see his eyes very well in this, but he looks cute…

 

His second single #ProudMahomie

So I’ve decided…THE MAHOMIE AWARDS OF RANDOM CHAT!

Mahomies made other awards, but oh well, I really like the idea.

The Mahomie Awards will start on another site.

I will blog the site, and tweet it.

As always,

-Rockierocky ~Owner/Blogger~

 

This entry was posted in Music, Rockierocky Blogs's. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve Been a Mahomie For 2 Years!

  1. evilsanta98 says:

    Do we even work on this blog?

  2. evilguy98 says:

    I’ll take that as a fucking no.

Leave a comment